Skip to main content.

Sunday, May 13, 2012

Monday, April 23, 2012




Rad National Lumber spray paint can courtesy of Kozem. (Thanks locoe!)

Tuesday, April 03, 2012

Monday, March 26, 2012

Tuesday, March 20, 2012



(Courtesy of LeHumanBeing! Hooray!)

Tuesday, February 21, 2012







My homie Jason kicked me down with this 22" tall robot he made entirely out of cardstock and glue. Needless to say, I - along with the Jumbo Hugging Clique - were waaaay impressed. Thanks holmes! (Jumbo Pilot Marker for size reference only.)

Monday, January 23, 2012





I found these stickers over at the local dollar store the other day. I'm not sure if they're bootlegged or where the images come from, but I think they're fresh just the same. Word!

Saturday, January 21, 2012


* Courtesy of LeHumanBeing!

Thursday, January 12, 2012

Wednesday, January 04, 2012

Tuesday, January 03, 2012

Friday, December 23, 2011

Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Monday, December 12, 2011









So over the weekend, I did some diggin' in my parents' basement and found some art supplies from back in the day. The graphic design on these always seemed super on point. These are some i really dug...

Friday, December 02, 2011














(Lifted from the archives of CollectionDX.)
Really inspiring art, typography, and design.