Skip to main content.

Monday, January 14, 2013


The Basketball Wives making our mural look prettier...

Wednesday, September 12, 2012





Swank shot me these screengrabs of a traditional L.A. police chase that just so happened to fly by a wall Cache organized a while back. I hear it wasn't a great day for the driver, and he may or mat not have had to use his A.K...

Tuesday, September 11, 2012

Sunday, September 09, 2012







Monday, June 04, 2012



Swank
pointed me to this vid of the Tour de California rollin' in front of some lettering by Skypager (part of a collab mural with him, Cache, an unspecified cat-painting dude, and me.) (Thanks Swanky!)

Tuesday, February 28, 2012


I wonder if any of L.A.'s trendy foodtrucks have this level of endorsement? Sayin'...

Tuesday, October 11, 2011

CicLAvia '11 from Swank One on Vimeo.


CICLAVIA 2011 from MODEM on Vimeo.

In case you missed CicLAvia 2011, you can peep these vids by Swank and Modem to get a good idea of what it was like. L.A. street minus cars equals a big win for all!

Sunday, August 28, 2011



This video/song is so many shades of wrong (besides ripping off Blur,) I debated even posting about it. Graffiti is really now just a fashion accesory. First, modelette Patty Hearst thinks she's down with the sickness; and now, Miss Thang Lindsay Lohan picks up a spraycan... I guess the "art scene" really is poppin'. Terrible.

(And if watching the whole video ain't enough for you, there's a 'making of' showing us how Lindsay gets down with the street art here.)

Sunday, July 17, 2011



Here's another truck for "foodies" to chase around featuring Cantinflas. (Not sure if they have a tuiter though, so might haveta actually explore the city to find it...)

Friday, July 08, 2011

Wednesday, June 15, 2011



Looks like these public service announcements didn't work too well...

Tuesday, April 19, 2011


HUGE production goin' up in honor of big Tempto. (Flick lifted from Slick's blog.)

Friday, March 18, 2011



What do trendy food truck chasers know 'bout Mariscos Los Lechuga's...?

Tuesday, February 08, 2011



I subjected myself to some audio-visual waterboarding-level type torture to nab these screenshots. I got 'em from a "music" video by a $inger that I still can't believe is not some female Weird Al or SNL type of parody... Anyways, I won't put anyone through the pain and post the "song" but, yup, there does appear to be a mural Cache and I worked on with a few other homies in the background!

Tuesday, January 25, 2011


Part of a new wall we just wrapped up with lettering by Skypager. More flicks soon!